Pictured Within - 1999
Jon Lord

Pictured Within - Jon Lord

Audio CD (February 19, 1999) - Emi; ASIN: B0000241IO

Track Listings

  1. Sunrise
  2. Pictured Within
  3. From The Windmill
  4. Circles Of Stone
  5. Menorca Blue
  6. Evening Song
  7. Music For Mariam
  8. Arc-En-Ciel
  9. Wait A While
  10. Crystal Spa
  11. The Mountain-Sunset
  12. A Different Sky

Editorial Reviews:

Album Description - 1999 solo album from Deep Purple's keyboard player. Features Thijs van Leer (Focus), Sam Brown and Miller Anderson (T. Rex, Ian Hunter, Savoy Brown, Mountain, Strawbs, etc.) both guesting on vocals. Broken into four parts, it contains 12 tracks.
Album Details - 'pictured Within' Comes after 15 Years of Development by the Deep Purple Keyboard Player Jon Lord. Sam Brown Sings on 'wait a While'. This is an Album that Effortlessly Crosses the Boundaries of Pop and Classical Music.

Image kindly sent by Rodrigo Werneck.

| Back to Solo Works index | | Home |