Splendid Bonus Tracks - 1992

TWIN HOUSE + Five Splendid Bonus Tracks


  1. Ms Julie - 5:26
  2. Homecomings - 5:55
  3. Airpower - 4:02
  4. Twin House - 5:16
  5. Gloryell - 7:16
  6. Nuages - 5:17
  7. Twice a Week - 4:42
  8. Dance Dream - 5:26
  9. Snowshadows - 3:29
  10. Deus Xango - 5:28
  11. My Serenade - 4:54
  12. Father Christmas - 2:39
  13. The Train and the River - 4:51

Playing time: 64:41

Musicians :
Philip Catherine:
acoustic guitar
Larry Coryell: acoustic guitar, electric guitar
Joachim Kuhn: acoustic piano

Produced by Siegfried Loch

Digital Mastering by Greg Calby/Sterling Sound New York
Tracks 1-8 recorded 1976 at Olympic Sound Studios, London
Tracks 9-13 recorded 1977 at Rüssl Studios, Hamburg
1992 - ACT Music + Vision GmbH + CO.KG
1977 & 1978 WEA - Manufactured by courtesy of WEA Records GmbH

This is the CD version of 'Twin House' by Larry Coryell & Phillip Catherine. It is infact a combination of the 'Splendid' album and 'Twin House'. Tracks 1 to 7 are from 'Twin House'. Track 8 is a previously unreleased track and replaces 'Mortgage of your Soul' from the original album. The remaining tracks are from 'Splendid'.

Graham Crawford.

All text and picture kindly sent by Graham Crawford.

| Back to Solo Works index | | Home |

Philip Catherine, philip catherine, PHILIP CATHERINE, Larry Coryell, Joachim Kuhn, John Lee, Gerry Brown, Eef Albers, Jean-Luc Ponty, Jean Luc Ponty, Zbigniew Seifert, Django Reinhardt, Niels-Henning Orsted-Pedersen, Stephane Grappelli, Joachim-Ernst Berendt, Charlie Christian, Jasper Van't Hof, Alphonse Mouzon, Jean-Louis Rassinfosse, Chet Baker, Charles Mingus, Thijs Van Leer, Thijs van Leer, thijs van leer, THIJS VAN LEER, Jan Akkerman, jan akkerman, JAN AKKERMAN, FOCUS, Focus, focus, In and out of Focus, Moving-Waves, Focus 3, Hamburger Concerto, Mother Focus, Focus live at the Rainbow, Ship of Memories, Focus con Proby, P.J. Proby, 
Bert Ruiter, Pierre van der Linden, Mike Vernon, Collin Allen, Dutch-rock,
guitarist, Dutch Guitarist, Progressive-Rock, PROGRESSIVE-ROCK, progressive-rock, Netherlands, Holland, Timothy Baugh, Tom Watson, Graham Crawford, Rodrigo Mantovani