Tracks :

  1. Arioso
  2. Poco Allegretto
  3. Focus VI
  4. A whiter shade of pale
  5. La Cathedrale
  6. European Rhapsody
  7. Hommage (song for pa)
  8. I'm not in love
  9. Les Plaisirs

This album features Thijs playing his flute on an Introspection style orchestral album. Included is a version of "la catherdral de Strasbourg" from the FOCUS album Hamburger Concerto and a new piece called "European rhapsody".

The album was re-released on CD with additional tracks under the name "Bolero".

Timothy Baugh

| Back to Solo Works index | | Home |