FOCUS in 2006 - The new Focus line-up is: 
Thijs van Leer
- Keyboards, Vocals, Flutes; 
Pierre Van Der Linden
- Drums; 
Bobby Jacobs
- Bass; 
Niels Van Der Steenhoven
- Guitars.

See the Official Focus Site also
Focus Inside Management: 
Peter Boone, Hans Verschoof and Martin Koster. 
The new emailadress (also for bookings) is

FOCUS - 2002/2004:


FOCUS 2002
FOCUS - images taken by Edward Susanna and kindly sent by Willem Hubers.


See the rumours from the years ago!...(click here)


More about the FOCUS' return:

  • Thijs van Leer interviews
  • Dutch press-release in april/98
  • FOCUS promotional picture
  • FOCUS reunion? - only in portuguese