12 - "Live at the BBC" - 2004


  1. Virtuous Woman
  2. Blues in D
  3. Maximum
  4. Sneezing Bull
  5. Sonata for flute
  6. House of the King
  7. Angel Wings
  8. Little Sister/What you see
  9. Hocus Pocus

Thijs van Leer:
keyboard, flute and vocal
Phillip Catherine:
Bert Ruiter: bassguitar
David Kemper: Drums

Note: Recorded in London on 21st March 1976 by the BBC just days after the departure of founding guitarist Jan Akkerman. He was replaced by Philip Catherine. A unique recording for any Focus fan to explore. Read an amazing review of this album by Simon Lawford.

Files sent by P.D.J. Johnson.

| Previous | | Next | | Section Index |